Club Contacts updated Fall 2022

Here is the current list of Club Information:

 

Club Name Contact Name Cell Phone Email
       
AAFC Patriots      
 Contact/President  Chris Rettig 419-265-1693 coach.chris@live.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Chris Rettig
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Ada Soccer Club      
 Contact/President  Aftan Dewese 937-509-7796 dewesea@tiffin.edu
 Registrar/Field Contact  Aftan Dewese 937-509-7796 dewesea@tiffin.edu
 Referee Assignor  Phil Riegle 419-306-3658 pariegle@gmail.com
Anthony Wayne United      
 Contact/President  Robin Martin 419-450-0603 rmartin1376@gmail.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Ben Barrett 419-704-7641 awusoccer@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Brian Billings 419-344-3704 brian.billings20@gmail.com
Archbold Bluestreaks      
 Contact/President  Jen Kidder 419-572-1090 jenkidder@archbold.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Jen Kidder
 Referee Assignor  Jen Kidder 419-572-1090 jenkidder@archbold.com
Bedford Travel      
 Contact/President  Amy Helpman 419-376-4766 bedfordtravelsoccer@gmail.com
 Registrar  Amy Helpman
 Field Contact  Brad Bushroe 419-708-5796 mbushroe@aol.com
 Referee Assignor  Lori McCloud 734-777-5120 mccloud6901@yahoo.com
Bluffton SC      
 Contact/President  Becky Schwartz 419-889-7682 rschwarz929@gmail.com
 Registrar  Amy Byers 419-631-4514 amymbyers@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Jeremy Scoles 419-722-8907 blufftonsoccerclub@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Ron Koontz 419-348-4133 captainronohio@gmail.com
Bowling Green SC      
 Contact/President  Robert Tam 419-807-1640 fenrong@gmail.com; 
 Contact/President   Brian Hughes 419-376-9385 bkhughes_20@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Robert Tam 419-807-1640 fenrong@gmail.com; 
 Referee Assignor  Joe Parcell 419-306-3881 parseja@yahoo.com
Bryan Soccer Assoc      
 Contact/President  Mandy Hanna 419-630-5006 mandyhanna1@yahoo.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Mike Burton 419-630-7678 mburton929@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Adam Subasic 919-798-5293 a-subasic@onu.edu 
Defiance SC      
 Contact/President  Coit Black 419-783-9550 coitblack@hotmail.com
 Registrar  Coit Black
 Field Contact  Brock Lime 419-438-0194 brocklime@yahoo.com
 Referee Assignor  Carl Schroeder 419-769-1656 carl.schroeder@gm.com
Delta SC      
 Contact/President  Jessica York 419-270-0096 yorkjessica78@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Jessica York
 Field Contact  KJ Abair or Jessica
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
Eagles FC      
  Contact/President   Jill Leatherman 419-230-5198 jleatherman@fcs.org
  Registrar   Jill Leatherman 419-230-5198 jleatherman@fcs.org
 Field Contact  Chad Lieb 419-957-6297 clieb10@yahoo.com
  Referee Assignor   Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refrandy@hotmail.com
ESSL Arsenal      
 Contact/President  George Lengel 419-260-2856 george.lengel@magna.com
 Registrar  Jennifer Caughorn 419-367-6474 jencaughorn@aol.com
 Field Contact  Tony Arent 419-360-0551 aarent@sunrisewindows.com
 Referee Assignor  Brianne Hagemann brianne.Hagemann@yahoo.com
Evergreen SC      
 Contact/President  Shane Hein 419-270-9490 smhein88@gmail.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Shane Hein
 Referee Assignor  Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9846 wolfe.refs@gmail.com
Fremont Emeralds SC      
  Contact/President   Jillian Estep 419-307-0135 jillianestep@gmail.com
  Registrar   Alicia De Walt 419-307-5913 dewalt03@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Chad Kinsey 419-680-0320 ckinsey2@yahoo.com
  Referee Assignor   Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refrandy@hotmail.com
Glass City SC      
 Contact/President  Dino Boraggina 419-392-2869 boragad@hotmail.com
 Registrar  Jamie Otting 419-290-6288 jamieotting@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Tom Barriger 419-376-0201 wlsc6t@aol.com
 Referee Assignor  aaron wolfe 419-345-9849 wolfe.refs@gmail.com
GTFC Impact      
 President  Michael Aubry mike.a@greatertoledofc.org
 Registrar  Jodi Brown 419-704-6163 jodi.b@greatertoledofc.org
 Registrar  Elaine Stead 419-392-4005 elaine.s@greatertoledofc.org
 Contact/Field Contact  Michael Albert 513-477-9481 albert.m@greatertoledofc.org
 Referee Assignor  Aaron Wolfe/Randy Molyet awolfe12@gmail.com/refrandy@hotmail.com
Hancock Fusion      
 Contact/President  Steve Clymer 419-957-5916 clymers@gmail.com
 Registrar  Steve Clymer 419-957-5916 clymers@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refrandy@hotmail.com
Liberty Benton      
 Contact/President  Steve Clymer 419-957-5916 clymers@gmail.com
 Registrar  Tracy Rath 419-957-3265 tracyrath@msn.com
 Referee Assignor  Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refrandy@hotmail.com
 Liberty Center      
 Contact/President  Tammy Davis 419-343-9729 tammyjdavis18@gmail.com
 Registrar  Tammy Davis
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
Maumee Soccer Club      
 Contact/President  Jeremiah McNutt 419-343-5487 jmcnutt0124@gmail.com
 Registrar  Sue Sherwin 419-466-9714 ssherwin62@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Matt Albright 419-261-8170 coachmatt2611@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9849 dmwolfe15@gmail.com
Monroe Area Soccer Assoc       
 Contact/President  Bill Swinkley 734-243-2666 monroesoccer@hotmail.com
 Registrar  Scott Chaffin 734-652-0139 scotchaffin@yahoo.com
 Field Contact  Scott Chaffin 734-652-0139 scotchaffin@yahoo.com
 Referee Assignor  Nick Venne 734-770-2449 nwvenne@yahoo.com
Napoleon SC      
 Contact/President  Rob Gallagher 419-966-3513 robmfg@gmail.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Rob Gallagher 419-966-3513 robmfg@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
Oregon Crew      
 Contact/President  Bethany Williams 419-304-6884 bjblwilliams@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Andrea Musselman 419-466-3555 mussandrea@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Tim Borton 419-575-0706 tborton@oregonohio.org
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Ottawa Hills FC Dynamo      
 Contact/President  James Nooney 305-931-1022 nooneyjf@gmail.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  James Nooney 305-931-1022 nooneyjf@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9849 wolfe.refs@gmail.com
Pacesetter SC      
 EDOC  Matthew Mountford mmountford@pacesettersoccer.net
 Registrar  Tamara Brock 419-913-9750 tgozdowski@pacesettersoccer.net
 Field Contact  Brian Hall 419-885-1982
 Referee Assignor  Aaron Wolfe 419-340-6220 awolfe12@gmail.com
Pacesetter South      
 Contact/President  Kevin Shenise 419-722-8220 director@pacesettersouth.com
 Registrar  Nikki Wortman 419-348-2646 admin@pacesettersouth.com
 Field Contact  Kevin Shenise 419-722-8220
 Referee Assignor  Lynn Parsell 419-306-0564 lynnparsell@yahoo.com
Perrysburg SC      
 Contact/President  Dennis Jeansonne 440-539-8303 dj_13th@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Diane Aikman 419-205-1612 dianepsc19@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Ian Graham 419-870-9797 ian.graham@bex.net
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Putnam County Futbol Club      
 Contact/President  Kyle Verhoff 419-560-2778 kyleverhoff@gmail.com
 Registrar  Sarah Niese 419-969-0655 sniese1226@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Austin Varner 419-615-3869 karsonv2010@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Roger Scott 419-302-8798 rescott@woh.rr.com
Riverdale SC      
 Contact/President  Chad Mowery 419-722-1997 director@riverdaleyouthsoccer.com
 Registrar  Lisa O'Flaherty 419-348-2494 registrar@riverdaleyouthsoccer.com
 Field Contact  John Alger 567-208-6166 director@riverdaleyouthsoccer.com
 Referee Assignor  Phil Riegle 419-306-3658 pariegle@gmail.com
Shawnee Select SC      
 Contact/President  Jim Stover 419-235-0358 glucoach@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Brett Stover 419-235-5075 stoverbm@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Ryan Pohlman 419-733-1848 limashawneesoccer@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Roger Scott 419-302-8798 rescott@woh.rr.com
Spartans Football Club      
 Contact/President  Benjamin Buckenmeyer 419-490-3232 ben.buckenmeyer@gmail.com
 Registrar  Bethany Buckenmeyer 419-464-1656 bethany.buckenmeyer@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Nathan Duricek 419-392-4877 nduricek@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  tba tba tba
Swanton Storm SC      
 Contact/President  Lyndsey Rico 419.280.6074 lyndsey@foertmeyerandsons.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Lyndsey Rico 419.280.6074 lyndsey@foertmeyerandsons.com
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
Sylvania United      
 Contact/President  Jeff Bernyk 419-8821500.229 jbernyk@playsylvania.com
 Registrar  Jeff Bernyk 517-270-1432
 Field Contact  Brian Hall 419-882-1500  bhall@playsylvania.com
 Referee Assignor  Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9849 wolfe.refs@gmail.com
Toledo Celtics      
 Contact/President  Lee Aliakbar 419-283-8787 toledoceltics@toledoceltics.com
 Registrar  Yadi Aliakbar 419-473-9490 yadi710@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Hassan Touray 214-923-2218 hassan.touray@gmail.com
Van Buren SC      
 Contact/President  Aaron Grieger 419-788-6385 amgrieger2631@gmail.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Aaron Grieger 419-788-6385
 Referee Assignor  Bethany Henderson 419-722-2295 henderson-dean@findlay.edu
Wauseon Soccer Club      
 Contact/President  Matt Mennetti 567-454-6295 matt.mennetti@cityofwauseon.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Jerrie Reeder (419) 410-1624 jerriereeder@me.com
 Referee Assignor  Hugo Barajas hugo.barajas@cityofwauseon.com
Woodmore FC      
 Contact/Registrar  Shannon Avers 419-357-8543 woodmorefc@gmail.com
 Contact/Firld Contact  Christopher Buckanan 419-343-0784 buckbuchanan1@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Steve Barr 419-601-5986 sbarr@woodmoreschools.com
 Referee Assignor  Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refrandy@hotmail.com